Erik Panis
Erik PanisBusiness Unit Manager Exhibitions
Email: e.panis@mecc.nl
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct & Sales Manager
Email: r.mingels@mecc.nl
Daniƫlle Bronckers
Daniƫlle BronckersMarketing & Communication Manager
E: d.bronckers@mecc.nl
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSales Franstalig
Email: alain@dabelgium.be
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Manager
Email: m.lardenoye@mecc.nl
Sheila Steenbakker
Sheila SteenbakkerExhibitor Services
Email: es@mecc.nl
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Manager
Email: n.vaassen@mecc.nl
Tinne Alaerts
Tinne AlaertsPR Belgium
Email: tinne@abcommunication.be